Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
isanabria

Mobilize Studio

Recommended Posts

When in "My Solutions" page, I see several solutions I have previously uploaded still in Orange and with the In Progress symbol on top. 

How do I stop that progress or cancel it for each solution?  It is necessary to do that before I re-submit the same or another solution with the same name?

Thanks,

Iván

2015-11-02_0952.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use